Review for Daisy Janes Florist in Burnham

At Daisy Janes Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

My Mother was very happy with the arrangement they delivered

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2018

Ordered online and requested next day morning delivery. Order arrived on time and there was no hassle.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2018

Lovely bouquet arrived on time. What more can you ask?

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Feb, 2018

Went the extra mile with the delivery. Very happy with the flowers. Would use you again anytime.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jan, 2018

Very good indeed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2018

Beautiful flowers, lovely company, always reliable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jan, 2018

Superb service, stunningly beautiful bouquet delivered within 4 hours of placing the order - Thankyou for being fresh and so efficient.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2017

So thrilled with the lolly pop creation, another happy daughter, its been so easy from Australia to organise

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2017

Excellent service- ordered at short notice for my wifes birthday and delivered promptly- flowers were lovely.
Saved my assss! Lol

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Nov, 2017

Sooo easy from Australia, I just googled for a florist nearby, ordered what I liked, and it arrived at the right place for her birthday, thanks for everything, I am sure I’ll be in touch again soon for my next daughters birthday

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2017

Good selection

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Nov, 2017

Beautiful flower delivered on time with out any fuss

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Oct, 2017

Very pleased with the flowers they were a talking point thank you very much

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Aug, 2017

Why choose Daisy Janes?